radio

Contact Us

Contact Our Media Brokers

Bill Cate, Director
10 Wildewood Vista
Morrilton, AR  72110
Phone:  501-727-5100
Fax:  501-727-6475
cate@mediaservicesgroup.com

Robert L. Heymann, Jr., Director
147 Oak Knoll Terrace
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847-266-9822
Fax: 847-266-9826
rheymann@mediaservicesgroup.com 

Bob Maccini, Director
402 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-454-3130
Fax: 401-454-3131
rmaccini@mediaservicesgroup.com 

Greg Merrill, Director
1289 North 1500 East
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-753-8090
Fax: 435-213-2850
gmerrill@mediaservicesgroup.com 

Stephan Sloan, Director
402 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-447-9616
Fax: 401-454-3131
ss@mediaservicesgroup.com 

Eddie Esserman, Director
205 Marina Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Phone: 912-634-6575
Fax: 912-634-5770
eddie@mediaservicesgroup.com

Tom McKinley, Director
332A 35th Street South
Brigantine, NJ  08203
Phone: 609-800-5102
Fax: 904-285-5618
tom@mediaservicesgroup.com 

George Reed, Managing Director
149 South Roscoe Blvd.
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
Phone: 904-285-3239
Fax: 904-285-5618
george@mediaservicesgroup.com 

Loree Reed
149 South Roscoe Blvd.
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
Phone: 904-285-3239
Fax: 904-285-5618
loree@mediaservicesgroup.com 

Bill Whitley, Director
1131 Rockingham Drive #209
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972-231-4500
Fax: 972-231-4509
whitley@mediaservicesgroup.com  



Fill out our online form.

 For general information:  Info@MediaServicesGroup.com